About Me

I hate writing about myself so I will keep this brief.

I am a father to one and a Husband to be.

I have a little boy who together with his mum mean everything to me. I work full time and cannot wait for 5pm when I get to come home and spend a few hours with them both. I only wish it could be longer but such is life.

This blog is really for me, I want to savour every single minute of being a dad and every single minute of my son. I take photographs (lots) and videos. I obviously have all of my memories but I also want  to remember my thoughts my fears my emotions and figured this would be one way of doing it.

Hope you like reading it and please feel free to comment.

@steve_marsh2

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Good Luck with the blog. Your motives for writing it seem very sound indeed.

    Reply
  2. Blogging is a great way to capture memories 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

