Why?

This would be my first Meme and I have Mushypea to thank for tagging me in it. The theme being started by Mummy Central

Why?

  • WHY are there so many idiots on the road and WHY can’t people navigate a roundabout without causing near accidents. Do they not know I have my son in the car, they obviously are not aware of the consequences should they hit me whilst I have my son in the car
  • WHY do people watch reality shows, are our own lives not complicated or fulfilling enough we have to watch other people’s lives evolve
  • WHY does my son not want me when he is unwell. I desperately want to console him and make him feel better but all he wants to do is fight his way past me to his mum.
  • WHY do I worry so much, especially when it comes to my family.
  • WHY are the schools where I live so crap. It’s a lovely place to live but you wouldn’t send your enemies kids to the schools here.
  • WHY is it raining, ok its a boring why I know but 4 days off to spend some time with family and it throws it down. Thank goodness he enjoys his food.
  • WHY does my son have so much dribble
  • WHY does he have so many crusty bogeys that are just out of reach
  • WHY is he obsessed with my phone and the remote controls
  • WHY did I let him near my keyboard and have to watch while all of the words suddenly disappeared
  • WHY am I so blessed to have such a beautiful son and Fiancรฉ ๐Ÿ™‚

This was a little bit harder than I thought but enjoyed doing it.

Tagging:

@ondad3girls

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Totally agree with the driving one, I’m like a hawk when I’m out, watching out for idiot drivers!

    Reply
    • Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

      We were nearly involved in a prang today as some idiot shot across 2 lanes on a roundabout, not to mention the guy who reversed 5 car lengths at a set of traffic lights to change lanes :/

      scary at the best of times let alone when you have a little one in the back

      Reply
  2. Great whys!!! and I’m SO with you on roundabouts! and worries, and gorgeous children. ๐Ÿ™‚ Why do we risk so much by loving them so hard ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Thanks for taking the time to comment ๐Ÿ™‚

      We just cant help loving them as much as we do, I guess that’s what parenting is all about unconditional love

      Reply

Leave a Reply

